practice digital

The practice is digital. Since 1.10.2012 we have switched to a paperless practice, i.a. all documents are stored digitally. All incoming letters, findings, laboratory values ​​are scanned and digitally stored, outgoing findings are stored with us and are always ready to call. Of course, we respect the privacy policy, i.a. no data will be passed on without consent and all data will be backed up regularly. The encryption of the data as protection against unauthorized access is a matter of course.

What changes for you? – NOTHING! –

If you want to talk to us: Come to the practice, we are here for you. If you have a problem: talk to us directly, by phone, by eMail, as you like. We look forward to seeing you and your children.

Why digital? – Because sometimes it’s easier! –

We use the possibilities of digital communication to save you one or the other way, to make communication a little easier, to pass on important information to our patients. However, we do not send patient data over the net, or we only use secure digital paths (for example, with our PraxisApp developed by the BVKJ).

But it works without it! If you do not want to use these options, you can always use the ‘classic’ communication channels and you will not miss anything!

Homepage www.vortkamp.eu

Here you will find all the important information about the practice: owners and employees, opening times and telephone numbers, treatment spectrum and special features, as well as imprint, regulatory authorities, legal information, etc.

facebook.de/vortkamp.eu

Current information, events, tips, news we publish on our Facebook page. The simplest: You ‘like’ the page, then you always get the new information.

PraxisApp

The PraxisApp is a joint service of the practice and the Federal Association of Children and Youth Physicians in Germany (BDKJ). The costs are paid by the practice. With the PraxisApp you get, adapted to the age of your child, up-to-date information and information on preventive check-ups and vaccinations.

About the app, we can tell you important new information.

Who does not even forget an appointment? With the PraxisApp we can individually remind you of upcoming appointments, examinations etc. Good for us, because we do not keep any dates free, it’s good for you, because you do not miss an appointment.

We’re happy if you download the (for you) free app (AppStore or GooglePlay). Then you will always receive a small reminder of your appointment the day before. Cancellation possible at any time.

As a small thank you, you will receive our PraxisStick after registration, then you can electronically save all information about your child (encrypted).

Praxis digital

Die Praxis ist digital. Seit 1.10.2012 haben wir auf eine papierlose Praxis umgestellt, d.h. alle Dokumente werden digital gespeichert. Alle eingehenden Briefe, Befunde, Laborwerte werden eingescannt und digital gespeichert, ausgehende Befunde werden bei uns gespeichert und sind jederzeit abrufbereit. Natürlich beachten wir die Datenschutzbestimmungen, d.h. keine Daten werden ohne Zustimmung weiter gegeben und alle Daten werden regelmäßig gesichert. Die Verschlüsselung der Daten als Schutz gegen fremden Zugriff sind selbstverständlich.

Was ändert sich für Sie? — NICHTS! —

Wenn Sie mit uns sprechen möchten: Kommen Sie in die Praxis, wir sind für Sie da. Wenn Sie ein Problem haben: Sprechen Sie uns an, direkt, per Telefon, per eMail, wie Sie das möchten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und Ihre Kinder.

Warum digital? — Weil es manchmal einfacher ist! —

Wir nutzen die Möglichkeiten der digitalen Kommunikation, um Ihnen den einen oder anderen Weg zu ersparen, die Kommunikation etwas einfacher zu machen, wichtige Informationen an unsere Patienten weiter zu geben. Patientendaten werden bei uns aber nicht über das Netz gesendet, bzw. wir verwenden nur gesicherte digitale Wege (z.B. mit unserer PraxisApp, die vom BVKJ entwickelt wurde).

Aber es geht auch ohne! Wer diese Möglichkeiten nicht nutzen möchte, kann jederzeit die ‚klassischen‘ Kommunikationswege nutzen und verpasst nichts!

Homepage www.vortkamp.eu

Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen über die Praxis: Inhaber und Mitarbeiter, Öffnungszeiten und Telefon-Nummern, Behandlungsspektrum und Besonderheiten, aber auch Impressum, Aufsichtsbehörden, rechtliche Hinweise usw.

facebook.de/vortkamp.eu

Aktuelle Infos, Veranstaltungen, Hinweise, Neuigkeiten veröffentlichen wir auf unserer Facebook-Seite. Das Einfachste: Sie ‚Liken‘ die Seite, dann bekommen Sie  immer die neuen Infos.

PraxisApp

Die PraxisApp ist ein gemeinsamer Service der Praxis und dem Bundesverband der Kinder- und Jugendärzte in Deutschland (BDKJ). Die Kosten hierfür trägt die Praxis. Mit der PraxisApp bekommen Sie, dem Alter Ihres Kindes angepasst, aktuelle Infos und Hinweise auf Vorsorgeuntersuchungen und Impfungen.

Über die App können wir Ihnen wichtige neue Infos mitteilen.

Wer vergisst nicht mal einen Termin? Mit der PraxisApp können wir Sie individuell an anstehende Termine, Untersuchungen etc. erinnern. Für uns gut, weil wir keine Termine frei halten, für Sie gut, weil Sie keinen Termin verpassen.

Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie die (für Sie) kostenlose App laden (AppStore oder GooglePlay). Dann erhalten Sie stets einen Tag vorher eine kleine Erinnerung an Ihren Termin. Abmeldung jederzeit möglich.

Als kleines Dankeschön erhalten Sie von uns nach der Anmeldung unseren PraxisStick, dann können Sie alle Infos zu Ihrem Kind (verschlüsselt) elektronisch speichern.